Board Members

 

ACHE – North Florida Chapter
P.O. Box 550552
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Via Email: info@nfl.ache.org or membership@nfl.ache.org

 

Board of Directors

President, Anthony Koffman, FACHE (aakoffman@ufl.edu)

Immediate Past President, Lidia Webb, RN, MPA, FACHE (lidiawebb@cox.net)

Secretary, Valerie Rosario (valerie_0508@yahoo.com)   

Treasurer, Randall Currin (randal.currin@baymedical.org)

Membership Director, Lesley Lang (lesley_lang@lifenethealth.org)

Communications Director, Thabata Batchelor (tmb04h@gmail.com)

Regent, Michael Mayo, FACHE (michael.mayo@bmcjax.com)

 

Local Program Council (LPC) Directors

Gainesville, Stephan Moore, MHA, FACHE, CMPE (moorsj@shands.ufl.edu)

Jacksonville, Carolyn Sarratt (sarratt.caroline@mayo.edu)

PensacolaRichard Henley, FACHE, FHFMA (rjh@healthcarestrategicsolutions.com) and Olevia Yates, MBA (olevia.yates@emcare.com)

Tallahassee, Keandra Brown-Davis (kbrowndavis@ufl.edu)

 

ACHE Higher Education Network Programs

Santa Fe College (Undergrad) 

University of Florida (MHA) 

University of North Florida (MHA, Undergrad)